Paradice
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Mychuuu Nya~n

3 posters

Go down

Mychuuu Nya~n Empty Mychuuu Nya~n

Post  Mychuu Sun Dec 25, 2011 4:34 pm

Helllooo minnaa ~!

I'm My-chan/My-chuu/Mystery whatever you like, but most of the time My-chan or Mychuu =3
I'm 18 years old, and a cat =3 *moves tail and looks seductive*
I love singing (Obviously xD) , dancing (I fail Wink ), drawing, writing, talking, making graphics with Photoshop, lena, baking cupcakes and lots of other stuff.
I'm currently in my final year of High School, exams are in May -dies-
I've been dubbing for 5 years or so now and I still love it.
I live in The Netherlands, which probably doesn't ring a bell by you all, but Amsterdam most likely does, and well that's where my house lives =3

Random facts:

♥️ I love doing my nails (Nailart)
♥️ I have 2 dogs and a cat
♥️ My hair is so long it almost touches my butt....
♥️ I sing Kpop too
♥️ My fave color is this

Want to know more, just ask =3

Add me here:
Mychuu
Mychuu

Back to top Go down

Mychuuu Nya~n Empty Re: Mychuuu Nya~n

Post  MAIN HEAD QUEEN RAINA Sun Dec 25, 2011 5:02 pm

My hear is also pretty long Mychuuu Nya~n P1707_10 this was during the summer.
And thats one of my favorite colors too
MAIN HEAD QUEEN RAINA
MAIN HEAD QUEEN RAINA
Admin

https://paradice.forumotion.net

Back to top Go down

Post  Eunjii Sun Dec 25, 2011 7:14 pm

Aye Mychuuuuu oneee-chaaaan!!!~<3<3<3
Welcome to KPP!!!~ *giving out cupcakes* ^_^
This KPP's maknae (youngest member) , eunjii!!!!~ Another wonderful JPOPER!!! YAY!~<3<3<3 ( even though I'm more of a KPOPER......LOL!) I cant wait to be able to collaborate with you in the future!!! I hope you'll experience great times here in this big family!!~ Smile I hope we'll get to become good friends! ;D Can't wait to start adding you.~<3
Eunjii
Eunjii

Back to top Go down

Post  Eunjii Sun Dec 25, 2011 7:16 pm